AFTER SCHOOL EDUCATION
& SAFETY PROGRAM

The Y is a proud supporter of the After School Education & Safety (ASES) Program students. This program supports low-income families by providing a safe and educational after school environment through state grants. The YMCA of East San Gabriel Valley currently operates 9 ASES sites in West Covina Unified School District. ASES students receive homework assistance, snacks, and participate in activities that support S.T.E.A.M., leadership, sports and other enrichment opportunities.

1125 Bainbridge Ave.
West Covina, CA
917909

Site Director: Guadalupe Cazares
Phone Number: 626-646-9957
Email: gcazares@ymcaoc.org

Guadalupe Cazares

1225 E. Cameron Ave.
West Covina, CA
91790

Site Director: Arturo Jimenez
Phone Number: 626-261-3694
Email: ajimenez@ymcaoc.org

arturo-ymca

Arturo Jimenez

1625 W. Durness St.
West Covina, CA
91790

Site Director: Jessica Bautista
Phone Number: 626-261-1038
Email: jbautista@ymcaoc.org

Director Jessica

1545 E. Merced Ave.
West Covina, CA
91790

Site Director: Michael Dharmawan
Phone Number: 626-261-1320
Email: mdharmawan@ymcaoc.org

Director Michael

1120 S. Valinda Ave.
West Covina, CA
91790

Site Director: Daisy Morcillo
Phone Number: 626-646-9963
Email: dmorcillo@ymcaoc.org

Director Daisy

1615 W. Eldred Ave.
West Covina, CA
91790

Site Director: Addisyn Feeney
Phone Number: 626-646-9965
Email: afeeney@ymcaoc.org

Director Addisyn

1440 S. Orange Ave
West Covina, CA
91790

Site Director: Mauricio Hinojosa
Phone Number: 626-261-1245
Email: mhinojosa@ymcaoc.org

Director Mauricio

614 E. Vine Ave.
West Covina, CA
91790

Site Director: Nicole Rosales
Phone Number: 626-261-2023
Email: nrosales@ymcaoc.org

Director Nicole

1010 W. Vine Ave.
West Covina, CA
91790

Site Director: Lorena Hernandez
Site Phone Number: 626-646-9967
Email: lhernandez@ymcaoc.org

Director Lorena

For general child care service inquiries, please contact us at:

EAST SAN GABRIEL VALLEY
CHILD CARE OFFICE
1225 E Cameron Ave
West Covina, CA 91790
(626) 339-6221