OUR KIDS, OUR FUTURE

Y-ASES Afterschool Program

Our Y-ASES (After School Education and Safety) program is an afterschool enrichment program that provides opportunities for growth, learning, and development to youth in San Gabriel Valley.

San Gabriel Valley Locations

 Site  Address  Director  Contact
California 1125 Bainbridge Ave. West Covina, CA 91790 Guadalupe Cazares (626) 646-9957

gcazares@ymcaoc.org

Cameron 1225 E. Cameron Ave. West Covina, CA 91790 Arturo Jimenez (626) 261-3694

ajimenez@ymcaoc.org

Edgewood 1625 W. Durness St. West Covina, CA 91790 Jessica Bautista (626) 261-1038

jbautista@ymcaoc.org

Merced 1545 E. Merced Ave. West Covina, CA 91790 Michael Dharmawan (626) 261-1320

mdharmawan@ymcaoc.org

Merlinda 1120 S. Valinda Ave. West Covina, CA 91790 Clare Amaya (Interim) (626) 646-9963

camaya@ymcaoc.org

Monte Vista 1615 W. Eldred Ave. West Covina, CA 91790 Mauricio Hinojosa (626) 646-9965

mhinojosa@ymcaoc.org

Orangewood 1440 S. Orange Ave. West Covina, CA 91790 Connie Robles (626) 261-1245

crobles@ymcaoc.org

Walnut Grove 614 E. Vine Ave. West Covina, CA 91790 Lizet Aambrano (626) 261-2023

lzambrano@ymcaoc.org

Wescove 1010 W. Vine Ave. West Covina, CA 91790 Ashley Scarborough (626) 646-9967

ascarborough@ymcaoc.org